Blogia
efpni weblog

Ezekiel 25,17 (cited by J. Winnfield in Pulp Fiction)

"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides...
by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men.
Blessed is he who, for charity and goodwill...
shepherds the weak through darkness,
for he is his brother's keeper and finder of children.
I will strike down with great vengeance and fury...
those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers.
And you will know I am the Lord...
when I lay my vengeance upon you."

"El camino del hombre recto, está plagado por todas partes
de las iniquidades de los avariciosos y la tiranía de los hombres malos.
Bendito sea aquel, que por el bien y la caridad...
guíe al rebaño a través de la oscuridad,
porque él es el pastor de sus hermanos y salvador de sus hijos.
Yo derribaré con gran venganza y furia,
a aquellos que intenten envenenar y destruír a mis hermanos.
Y tu sabrás que Yo soy el Señor...
cuando deje caer mi venganza sobre tí."

0 comentarios